Fachlehrer

Stefan Buchner

Deutsch | Geschichtes.buchner@ev-gymnasium.de

Marie-Christine Geyer

Deutsch | Englischm.geyer@evgbm.net

Nina Hampel

Bildende Kunst | Deutschn.hampel@evgbm.net

Lara Henrichs

Chemie | Deutschl.henrichs@ev-gymnasium.de

Gerhard Huke

Deutsch | Junior-Ingenieur-Akademie | Physik | Technikg.huke@ev-gymnasium.de

Johanna Löb

Deutsch | Erdkundej.loeb@evgbm.net

Alexander Lühr

Deutsch | Geschichte | Sozialkundea.luehr@ev-gymnasium.de

Timo Meier

Deutsch | Philosophiet.meier@ev-gymnasium.de

Sebastian Schmidt

Deutsch | Geschichtes.schmidt@ev-gymnasium.de

Barbara Schwerdt

Deutsch | Katholische Religionb.schwerdt@ev-gymnasium.de

Stephanie Seibert

Deutsch | Lateins.seibert@ev-gymnasium.de

Andrea Svenska

Bildende Kunst | Deutscha.svenska@ev-gymnasium.de

Petra Thelen-Meier

Deutsch | Englischp.thelen@ev-gymnasium.de

Anna Weck

DAZ | Deutsch | Sporta.weck@ev-gymnasium.de

Dirk Weigand

Deutsch | Sozialkunded.weigand@ev-gymnasium.de

Anja Zinn

Deutsch | Erdkundea.zinn@ev-gymnasium.de

Moritz Zöller

Deutsch | Geschichte | Informatikm.zoeller@ev-gymnasium.de