Fachschaft

Sarah Bartnick

Biologie | Sports.fachinger@ev-gymnasium.de

Tim Diehl

Geschichte | Sozialkunde | Sportt.diehl@ev-gymnasium.de

Jonatan Horsch

Erdkunde | Sportj.horsch@ev-gymnasium.de

Marie-Christine Meilinger

Erdkunde | Sportm.meilinger@ev-gymnasium.de

Jutta Schell

Sportj.schell@ev-gymnasium.de

Gerhard Schmidt

Latein | Sportg.schmidt@ev-gymnasium.de

Yannick Schneider

Biologie | Sporty.schneider@evgbm.net

Anna Weck

DAZ | Deutsch | Sporta.weck@ev-gymnasium.de