Schulelternbeirat

Die Mitglieder des Schulelternbeirats erreichen Sie über die unten stehenden Kontaktdaten.

Schulelternsprecher

Matthias Schütz | Schulelternsprecher

Matthias Schütz

Schulausschuss | Schulelternsprechermatthias1-schuetz@t-online.de

Tanja Brück

Elternvertreter | Stellv. Schulelternsprecherintanja.hebamme@web.de

 

Mitglieder des Schulelternbeirats

Michael Augustin

Elternvertreteraugustinm@t-online.de

Thomas Böer

Elternvertreter | Schulausschusstboeer@web.de

Tanja Brück

Elternvertreter | Stellv. Schulelternsprecherintanja.hebamme@web.de

Bernhard Güth

Elternvertreterbgueth@t-online.de

Peter Lauszat

Elternvertreter | Schulausschusslmnp@gmx.de

Monika Leukel

Elternvertretermoni@leukels.de

Kosta Navrozidis

Elternvertreterkosta.navrozidis1376@gmail.com

Matthias Schütz

Schulausschuss | Schulelternsprechermatthias1-schuetz@t-online.de

Petra Stein

Elternvertreterquast.petra@web.de

Andreas Strunk

Elternvertreterandy.strunk@t-online.de

André Tillmanns

Elternvertreterandre@tillmanns-mail.de

Susann Usinger

Elternvertretersuse@chrus.de