Fachlehrer

Katrin Albrecht

Erdkunde | Mathematikk.albrecht@ev-gymnasium.de

Christian Benner

Erdkunde | Mathematik | NaWi | Physikc.benner@ev-gymnasium.de

Isabelle Blum

Englisch | Erdkundei.blum@ev-gymnasium.de

Alex Breitkreuz

Erdkunde | Evangelische Religion | Geschichtea.breitkreuz@ev-gymnasium.de

Ludmila Haufe

Bildende Kunst | Erdkundel.haufe@ev-gymnasium.de

Jonatan Horsch

Erdkunde | Sportj.horsch@ev-gymnasium.de

Sebastian Jung

Erdkunde | Lateins.jung@ev-gymnasium.de

Carsten Kurz

Erdkunde | Informatik | Mathematikc.kurz@ev-gymnasium.de

Johanna Löb

Deutsch | Erdkundej.loeb@evgbm.net

Marie-Christine Meilinger

Erdkunde | Sportm.meilinger@ev-gymnasium.de

Patrick Pieritz

Erdkunde | Geschichte | Informatikp.pieritz@ev-gymnasium.de

Tanja Schröder

Biologie | Erdkunde | NaWit.schroeder@ev-gymnasium.de

Anja Zinn

Deutsch | Erdkundea.zinn@ev-gymnasium.de